Opt-Out is how Vidigami helps our schools enforce personal preferences of members related to whether their photos are shared or published. Members may include students, staff or families. When a member's profile is designated with the Opt-Out setting, all media tagged with this member by name or creator will be unshared with all other members of the school community in Vidigami.
Media tagged with Opt-Out members are moved to the Reported Media section, accessible only by permission or by the Administrator of Vidigami. The individual managing Reported Media will have an option to remove or restore media to their originally uploaded Pages, Albums or Collections if needed.